Our company is growing, the number of interesting projects being developed at all stages is increasing: from concept to implementation. We are looking for new colleagues and comrades who are ready to change cities and people’s lives for the better together with us.
Vacances
Comfortable office in the center
We, in turn, will arrange you a comfortable workplace in our spacious office in the historic center of the city, in the shopping center "Fortuna Plaza". We will formalize and will pay you decently, according to your skills and experience. With us you will be able to build up skills, communicate with experts from different countries and undergo training programs in the profile area of interest.

Send your CV and portfolio to siburblab@gmail.com with the subject "I want to join your team. If you do not have all of the above qualities, but you really want to work with us and are willing to learn quickly, send us all the necessary information by e-mail. A cover letter is welcome.

See you soon!
Click to order
Apply for a job
Total: 
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.

Наша компания растёт, увеличивается количество интересных проектов, разрабатываемых на всех стадиях: от концепции до реализации. Мы в поиске новых коллег и товарищей, готовых вместе с нами менять города и жизнь людей к лучшему.
Вакансии
Комфортный офис в центре
Мы в свою очередь устроим тебе комфортное рабочее место в нашем просторном офисе, в историческом центре города, в ТЦ «Фортуна Плаза». Оформим официально и будем оплачивать твой труд достойно, в соответствии с твоими навыками, опытом. С нами ты сможешь наращивать скиллы, общаться с экспертами из разных стран и пройти программу обучения по интересующему профильному направлению.

Резюме и портфолио отправляй на почту: siburblab@gmail.com с темой «хочу в вашу команду». Если ты не обладаешь всеми вышеизложенными качествами, но очень хочешь работать с нами и готов стремительно учиться, отправляй все необходимое нам на почту. Сопроводительное письмо приветствуется.

До встречи!
Click to order
Откликнуться на вакансию
Total: 
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности.